Jealousy does burn…

 On the day that you were born 

 The angels got together and decided 

 To create a dream comes true 

 So they sprinkled moondust in your hair 

 Of gold and starlight in your eyes of blue 

 That is why all the boys in town 

 Follow you all around 

 Just like me 

 They long to be 

 Close to you 

 yeah sometimes beauty killing me… 

 

 somehow i wish i could wish that only me could see your beauty, so no body wanting you, nobody adore you, no body obsessed with you. 

 is it is? or it’s just me to say? i don’t know… i’m just jealous! 

 jealousy that burns me…

 

ps: this post will be erased in 7 days… happy reading my curhat….

Tinggalkan Balasan

